Mathematics Department Members
 
Staff Photo
Boddy, Jean
jboddy@d155.org
Mathematics
Teacher  
Staff Photo
Buck, Jamie
jbuck@d155.org
Mathematics
Teacher  
Staff Photo
Gilbert, Kathy
kgilbert@d155.org
Mathematics
Division Leader  
Staff Photo
Hlavacek, Michael
mhlavacek@d155.org
Mathematics
Teacher  
Staff Photo
Kazlauskas, Sara
skazlauskas@d155.org
Mathematics
Teacher  
Staff Photo
Kendall, Connie
ckendall@d155.org
Mathematics
Teacher  
Staff Photo
Murmann, Sarah
smurmann@d155.org
Mathematics
Teacher  
Staff Photo
Orsi, Kelly
korsi@d155.org
Mathematics
Teacher  
Staff Photo
Patel, Rachna
rpatel@d155.org
Mathematics
Teacher  
Staff Photo
Powell, Jonathan
jpowell@d155.org
Mathematics
Teacher  
Staff Photo
Simak, Jeff
jsimak@d155.org
Mathematics
Teacher  
Staff Photo
Smith, Ryan
rsmith@d155.org
Mathematics
Teacher  
Staff Photo
Zier, Erik
ezier@d155.org
Mathematics
Teacher