Humanities Division Members
 
Staff Photo
Cummins, Aaron
acummins@d155.org
Art
 
Staff Photo
Shutt, Judd
jshutt@d155.org
Art
 
Staff Photo
Billimack, Vicki
vbillimack@d155.org
English
 
Staff Photo
Bland, Amy
abland@d155.org
English
 
Staff Photo
Boldwyn, Robert
bboldwyn@d155.org
English
 
Staff Photo
Fetzner, Jessica
jfetzner@d155.org
English
 
Staff Photo
Fuerholzer, Jennifer
jfuerholzer@d155.org
English
 
Staff Photo
Gallagher, Kristen
kgallagher@d155.org
English
 
Staff Photo
Hartnett, Michelle
mhartnett@d155.org
English
 
Staff Photo
Karlblom, Steve
skarlblom@d155.org
English
 
Staff Photo
Kautz, Rachel
rkautz@d155.org
English
 
Staff Photo
Kennett, Timothy
tkennett@d155.org
English
 
Staff Photo
Pham, Kristen
kpham@d155.org
English
 
Staff Photo
Powe, Katie
kpowe@d155.org
English
 
Staff Photo
Roberts, Vicky
vroberts@d155.org
English
 
Staff Photo
Stastny, William
wstastny@d155.org
English
 
Staff Photo
Veldhoff, Karah
kveldhoff@d155.org
English
 
Staff Photo
Bland, Amy
abland@d155.org
Library Media Center
 
Staff Photo
Blakewell, Tim
tblakewell@d155.org
Music
 
Staff Photo
Jensen, David
djensen@d155.org
Music